NEW!

hehe

Hi, I’m Sheine Buhay. I am 17 years old and still a senior high school student from Las Pinas Science High School. Honestly, I can’t imagine myself starting a blog because I don’t know if I’m capable of doing so and maintaining it, but as what Hannah Pangilinan said in one of her videos ‘ready, shoot, and then aim’ so yeah, I made one!  I am not a legitimate blogger or a pro on fashion or travel or even book reviews, so please don’t expect posts about the newest fashion trends, the most wordy and accurate reviews and whatnots, instead this blog will probably serve as an online space of my own where I can share my thoughts, my getaways, and a little bit of myself to you.

The reason why I started this blog is because I was inspired by the blogger besties, who else could it be?! I am inspired of their lifestyle,  how they dress, their style and especially how they cope up with life. And I aspire to be like them the best version of myself in the future!!

This site is still under construction, and I edit its layout and theme once in a while, whenever I don’t feel the vibe of the theme I chose. And I am still a newbie, so please, please bear with me.

Nonetheless, please stay tuned!  :–)

Leave a Reply

